We run fantastic activity clubs during the school holidays from 9:30am - 3pm, all staffed by qualified and experienced instructors, for just £25 per child. Our popular activity clubs cater for children aged 8 -12 years old offering plenty of adventure packed activities certain to keep your children entertained. Drop off for a day of fun. Activities and refreshments are included in the price. 

The dates for our next Holiday Clubs are:

  • Tuesday 26th July
  • Thursday 28th July
  • Tuesday 2nd August
  • Thursday 4th August
  • Tuesday 9th August
  • Thursday 11th August
  • Tuesday 16th August
  • Thursday 18th August
  • Tuesday 23rd August
  • Thursday 25th August
  • Thursday 30th August

To book, please email admin@lodgehill.org.uk as you will need to be sent a consent form. 

Please do not bring your child to Lodge Hill if they have tested positive for COVID, are showing symptoms or have been in contact with someone with COVID.